Honorary Chairs
Graham A. Jullien, Univ. of Calgary

William C. Miller, Univ. of Windsor

General Chairs
Majid Ahmadi, Univ. of Windsor

Magdy Bayoumi, Univ. of Louisiana at Lafayette

Technical Program Chairs
Ahmed Abdel Gawad, Central Michigan Univ.

Mohsin Jamali, Univ. of Toledo

Ken Jenkins, Penn.  State Univ.

Special Session Chairs
Tarek Arabi, Penn.  State Univ.

Mitra Mirhassani, Univ. of Windsor

Mounir Boukadoum, Univ. of Quebec at Montreal

Tutorial Chair
Esam Abdel Raheem, Univ. of Windsor

Student Paper Contest Chair
Mona Zaghloul, George Washington Univ.

Publication Chair
Rashid Rashidzadeh, Univ. of Windsor

Local Arrangement Chair
Shervin Erfani, Univ. of Windsor

Registration Chair
Arash Ahmadi, Univ. of Windsor

Patronage Chair
Esrafil Jedari, Univ. of Windsor

Finance Chair
Zaghloul Saad Zaghloul, Oil Research Center

Website Manager
Amirali Amirsoleimani, Univ. of Windsor